Vår organisation

Administration

Catharina Thyr Carlsson

0247-369 54catharina.thyr-carlsson@nullhantverkslarling.se

Utbildningssamordnare

Camilla Mattsson

0247-648 11camilla.mattsson@nullhantverkslarling.se

Christine Karlström

0247-369 58christine.karlstrom@nullhantverkslarling.se

Robert Gustafsson

0247-648 06robert.gustafsson@nullhantverkslarling.se

Tommy Turpeinen

0247-369 56tommy.turpeinen@nullhantverkslarling.se

Lärare

Lasse Theander

076-145 88 55lasse.theander@nullhantverk-utbildning.se

Utbildningsansvarig

Anki Gullback

0247-648 01anki.gullback@nullhantverk-utbildning.se

IT-support

J-O Matsson

0247-648 10j-o.matsson@nullhantverk-utbildning.se

Kommunikation

Fia Palmgren

0247-648 25fia.palmgren@nullhantverk-utbildning.se

Studeranderepresentant

Amanda Nordh

Studeranderepresentant - Smala hantverksyrken070-356 96 57amanda.nordh@nulloutlook.com

Karin Jakobsson

Studeranderepresentant - Tapetserare070-453 08 20karinhellvi@nullgmail.com

Markus Marot Mårtensson

Studeranderepresentant – Smala hantverksyrken073-509 49 58lukasmrtensson@nullyahoo.se

Sofie Lundholm

Studeranderepresentant - Smala hantverksyrken079-300 62 51sofie.lundholm@nullgmail.com