Utbildningsledare

Christine Karlström

0247-369 58christine.karlstrom@nullhantverkslarling.se

Utbildningsledare

Utbildningssamordnare

Anders Grop

Utbildningssamordnare0247-369 56anders.grop@nullhantverkslarling.se

Camilla Mattsson

0247-648 11camilla.mattsson@nullhantverkslarling.se

Linnea Agné

Utbildningssamordnare0247-369 62linnea.agne@nullhantverkslarling.se

Marie Lindblad Svensson

0247-369 54marie.lindblad@nullhantverkslarling.se

Per Lindberg

0247-369 63per.lindberg@nullhantverkslarling.se

Administration

Maria Fahlgren

0247-369 66maria.fahlgren@nullhantverkslarling.se

Utbildningsansvarig

Anki Gullback

0247-648 01anki.gullback@nullhantverk-utbildning.se

IT-support

J-O Matsson

0247-648 10j-o.matsson@nullhantverk-utbildning.se

Kommunikation

Fia Palmgren

0247-648 25fia.palmgren@nullhantverk-utbildning.se

Studeranderepresentant

Daniela Keereweer

Studeranderepresentant – Smala hantverksyrken073-986 16 93hal22dkeer@nullhantverkslarling.se

Melker Helge

Studeranderepresentant – Smala hantverksyrken072-315 14 54hal23mhelg@nullhantverkslarling.se

Micaela Jarl

Studeranderepresentant – Smala hantverksyrken073-100 82 02hal23mjarl@nullhantverkslarling.se

Nova Quiding Roos

Studeranderepresentant – Smala hantverksyrken070-220 79 39hal22nquid@nullhantverkslarling.se